skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Love this place had great home made food!!
Shae Williams via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
The restaurant was good and the staff was friendly. Salmon chowder was a nice surprise. Salad had a few leaves that went bad, good otherwise.
Dmitry Berezhnoy via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Amazing cooked to perfection hamburger on sour dough bread. Need gluten free? Try the pulled pork taco on corn tortilla or the burger sans bun.
J. Yeager via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Great service and food. Recommend the salmon chowder. Build your own burger choice was great as well
Great service and food. Recommend the salmon chowder. Build your own burger choice was great as well. Also recommend the reindeer sausage as an appetizer.
rachelallenwhite via tripadvisor.com - Aug 25, 2020
Fantastic gem! The food was the perfect kind of traditional american flare. Service was spectacular
Fantastic gem! The food was the perfect kind of traditional american flare. Service was spectacular and everyone was genuinely happy.
Michelle M. via yelp.com - Aug 20, 2020
If you're in Coopers Landing, this is the place to stop and recharge. Beer menu is extensive, we had
If you're in Coopers Landing, this is the place to stop and recharge. Beer menu is extensive, we had a local porter and Alaskan berry mojito. Fish and chips were amazing, must try the Halibut (don't recommend the cod). Prompt, polite service, delicious desserts and clean bathrooms make this the place to have lunch.
Cindi G. via yelp.com - Aug 15, 2020
Been in Alaska for seven days thus far and Gwins provided they Best Halibut and chips yet. Thanks fo
Been in Alaska for seven days thus far and Gwins provided they Best Halibut and chips yet. Thanks for a great family dinner. Great way to end a day of fishing.
Christy M via tripadvisor.com - Aug 13, 2020
Gwin's is a fantastic shop. We were on our first trip to Alaska and came in for Salmon fishing gear. The person we had to help us was so knowledge and helpful! She know exactly what to do! We rented waders and boots plus the fishing pole for $30. Plus the had great tips on location for salmon. I highly recommend them for a place to s ... read more
Amanda Diehl via google.com - Aug 12, 2020
Enjoyed the Beyond Burger (they also have a Beyond Brat) and my husband enjoyed his real burger. Tee
Enjoyed the Beyond Burger (they also have a Beyond Brat) and my husband enjoyed his real burger. Teenager enjoyed his chicken strips. Service was on the okay side of good instead of great, but they were pretty busy on a Saturday and were doing their best. Fun ambiance and nice outdoor area too!
barnettrobertson via tripadvisor.com - Aug 7, 2020
Wonderful spot to refuel after a long hike on Russian Falls Trail. Rustic lodge setting and great fo
Wonderful spot to refuel after a long hike on Russian Falls Trail. Rustic lodge setting and great food. Build your own angus burger made to order was delicious. Fries crispy. Halibut tacos filled with large piece of fish beer/tempura battered and fried to crispy perfection, sauce added nice touch and they added crispy fried onion str ... read more
Cindy B. via yelp.com - Aug 5, 2020
Old faithful. Reliable, excellent quality food. I have been coming here for 30 years. After a day of
Old faithful. Reliable, excellent quality food. I have been coming here for 30 years. After a day of fishing the Russian River, this place always hits the spot, whether it is a burger or fish and chips. Last go round, I had the salmon chowder (tres bien!) and our son had the nachos (OMG!) which we loaded with chunks of delicious pork ... read more
Stephanie S. via yelp.com - Jul 28, 2020
Gwin's is a cute little place. It has a lot of history in it and our waitress was sweet to tell us a
Gwin's is a cute little place. It has a lot of history in it and our waitress was sweet to tell us about the owners and their story. The service was good and the food came out quick. I got the BBQ nachos and they were really good and hit the spot. The rest of the food our table ordered was just okay. However, if you've been out for a ... read more
Kelley B. via yelp.com - Jul 27, 2020
Great food in a rustic setting. Burger, fries, chicken strips. Hearty lunch for a pre fishing meal.
Great food in a rustic setting. Burger, fries, chicken strips. Hearty lunch for a pre fishing meal. Outdoor seating for the warmer days.
skeleton58 via tripadvisor.com - Jul 26, 2020
We stopped in here to visit their gift shop on our way out of Cooper Landing headed to Homer. They h
We stopped in here to visit their gift shop on our way out of Cooper Landing headed to Homer. They had a nice selection. Cute location. Beautiful Scenery.
GetLostinNature via tripadvisor.com - Jul 16, 2020
We had a delicious and relaxing dinner at Gwin's Lodge. Yummy food and great ambience! We loved the
We had a delicious and relaxing dinner at Gwin's Lodge. Yummy food and great ambience! We loved the rustic interior and the food and beer selection was perfect ... read more
ShannonO_12 via tripadvisor.com - Jul 16, 2020
Our food was good and the place is very quaint and friendly. There was even some live music. My only complaint is the halibut was a bit on the dry side. Overall, I'd recommend Gwin's.
Jim Atkinson via google.com - Jul 12, 2020
Gwins lodge was a great find in Cooper Landing. The cabin lodge was clean, motel and store staff were very helpful and friendly, they were able to assist our every need. The restaurant had great homemade food and excellent upbeat service. We spent 2 nights there and were very happy.
Karena Riggleman via google.com - Jul 12, 2020
Online it states that this place is open until 11pm... well it is actually only open until 9 we lear
Online it states that this place is open until 11pm... well it is actually only open until 9 we learned. But luckily we got in early enough to still order some food and sit down for a beer. After a long day of fishing the beer was so refreshing. I don't remember what it was but it was a Blonde that they had on tap. So good. My boyfri ... read more
Kirstin B. via yelp.com - Jun 23, 2020
I stayed over the weekend I stayed with friends always meant by a friendly staff check in with great had a great lunch at there to go order only Cafe at the momentwe stayed in a wet cabin with full kitchen and bathroom what a facility thank you so much for working hard to make our stay so pleasant I will be returning in the future I ... read more
Morgan Diemer via google.com - Jun 12, 2020
Super burguer!!. Muy bien atendido y en un ambiente relajado y a tono con el entorno. Se nota que ll
Super burguer!!. Muy bien atendido y en un ambiente relajado y a tono con el entorno. Se nota que llevan muchos años en esto.
Jose Martin C via tripadvisor.com - Mar 17, 2020
The food is FABULOUS ... read more
Ashlee Anderson via google.com - Mar 12, 2020
We stopped here for lunch while traveling and were, frankly, glad to see anywhere to stop. But the f
We stopped here for lunch while traveling and were, frankly, glad to see anywhere to stop. But the food was great and the little place was just adorable! We had grilled salmon sandwiches and burgers and everything was delicious. What a great little stop!
pitterpat000 via tripadvisor.com - Aug 26, 2019
We stopped here in Cooper's Landing on our way out of the Kenai Peninsula for a quick lunch. This pl
We stopped here in Cooper's Landing on our way out of the Kenai Peninsula for a quick lunch. This place was actually on our list of places to try from Food Network recommendations (for their clam chowder). The chowder was creamy and hearty. I would give it a 3/5 stars, compared to the other chowder we had elsewhere in Alaska. I'm gla ... read more
Michelle R. via yelp.com - Aug 10, 2019
Very cozy restaurant in coopers Landing Alaska. Nice burger selection and juicy. Average selection.
Very cozy restaurant in coopers Landing Alaska. Nice burger selection and juicy. Average selection. Pub Menu. Good WiFi. Great decor.
Susan S. via yelp.com - Aug 7, 2019
We stayed in one of their cabins and they have us $20 coupons to use. The food was really good thoug
We stayed in one of their cabins and they have us $20 coupons to use. The food was really good though. Throughout our stay we had breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We didn't have one bad meal. The service was good too!
Hannah M via tripadvisor.com - Aug 7, 2019
Excellent food (if you're a foodie you'll be unhappy anywhere in Alaska so just suck it up and go ba
Excellent food (if you're a foodie you'll be unhappy anywhere in Alaska so just suck it up and go back home, but this is quality food by any measure I care to associate with). There is PLENTY of bar seating making it comfortable to eat here alone or with a gaggle.
Andy E. via yelp.com - Aug 5, 2019
I stopped at this rustic lodge early Sunday morning, around 6:30. Within a minute after sitting down
I stopped at this rustic lodge early Sunday morning, around 6:30. Within a minute after sitting down we had menus and (very good) coffee was on the way. There were several typical breakfast choices on the menu, including some "Alaska style" breakfasts with reindeer sausage, for example. Country-fried steak and hash browns is my go-to ... read more
heimer2015 via tripadvisor.com - Aug 4, 2019
I loved the food I had came in 2 times so far. This see pics last night 930 10 pm a guy (cook) did n
I loved the food I had came in 2 times so far. This see pics last night 930 10 pm a guy (cook) did not use gloves I was ON The high top table so I can watch him touch everything And the gloves are right next to him if he had gloves on or if I see him wash hands first I would give it 5 star But the food was great not over price. First ... read more
Stephen W. via yelp.com - Jul 28, 2019
We were on our way home from a successful dipnetting adventure and decided to stop for a bite to eat
We were on our way home from a successful dipnetting adventure and decided to stop for a bite to eat at Gwin's. Everything about the meal was delightful. Kat is a top notch waitress who delivered our delicious burgers and chowder in a timely manner and cooked to perfection. The restaurant was quite busy but the service was superb - t ... read more
Lynne A via tripadvisor.com - Jul 18, 2019
Fantastic food and service both! Best wings ...
Fantastic food and service both! Best wings we have ever had (smoked on site), crispy fresh onion rings and great sliders with frizzled onions. Yummo! Kaitlyn and rest of staff were spot on , quick, clean, friendly and informative.
Lake via zomato.com - Jul 15, 2019
We are camping around the corner on the Russian River and two in our family were stung by hornets. T
We are camping around the corner on the Russian River and two in our family were stung by hornets. The gal who works here showed us all the products they had for us and we bought the Benadryl. She was so amazing as she brought out ice for my son who was slightly traumatized from the experience. Such friendly people and not over price ... read more
Melanie L. via yelp.com - Jul 15, 2019
Are you in the vicinity of Cooper's Landing? Lucky dog! Do yourself a favor and swing by Gwin's Lodg
Are you in the vicinity of Cooper's Landing? Lucky dog! Do yourself a favor and swing by Gwin's Lodge for some smoked salmon chowder and an order of halibut fish and chips. Now you're dining like Kenai royalty.
Mike P. via yelp.com - Jul 14, 2019
Gwins Lodge is part of the Kenai Peninsula's history. Great food, friendly service. As residents we
Gwins Lodge is part of the Kenai Peninsula's history. Great food, friendly service. As residents we have been eating at Gwins for years. Not a place for vegans. Good home cooked food.
Elaina S. via yelp.com - Jul 10, 2019
We didn’t stay there, but visited the restaurant and had a great meal. My wife had chili and I had f
We didn’t stay there, but visited the restaurant and had a great meal. My wife had chili and I had fish and chips. The chili was good. The Halibut was very good. It was a good dining experience. We would go back again.
999greggd via tripadvisor.com - Jul 7, 2019
I just wanted to stop in for a beer. The bar area was perfect for this. Wasn't hungry. I really like
I just wanted to stop in for a beer. The bar area was perfect for this. Wasn't hungry. I really liked to menu and loved the rustic vibe of the place. I felt right at home. Would have loved to been able to stop back in to dine.
jfinney2016 via tripadvisor.com - Jul 2, 2019
I’ve been going to gwins for over 20 years it’s an hour drive for me. The food has always been good
I’ve been going to gwins for over 20 years it’s an hour drive for me. The food has always been good with friendly wait staff. Prices are low compared to most restaurants during the summer months . I don’t believe you could do better but that’s just my opinion. I hope it never changes ... read more
Mickey R via tripadvisor.com - Jun 26, 2019
Arrived in Cooper Landing and my obligatory first stop is Gwin‘s for late lunch and a couple beers.
Arrived in Cooper Landing and my obligatory first stop is Gwin‘s for late lunch and a couple beers. Reindeer sandwich was quite good, halibut fish tacos slightly less so. Beers were cold and quick to arrive. Met a few interesting folks, which always seems to happen. There are other good choices for a meal in Cooper Landing, but I wou ... read more
My3Sons2800 via tripadvisor.com - Jun 24, 2019
This place is a must stop In Cooper Landing. Best burger in the entire state, and don't miss the liv
This place is a must stop In Cooper Landing. Best burger in the entire state, and don't miss the live music throughout the summer. Great food, live music AND cabins to stay in? No Brainer....They use high-quality meat, it's obvious (don't be afraid to order a medium-rare blue cheese burger, like I have the past four times, and had a ... read more
Michael L. via yelp.com - Jun 22, 2019
The breakfasts are amazing, especially after a great time the night before! The biscuits and gravy a
The breakfasts are amazing, especially after a great time the night before! The biscuits and gravy are huge! And the pancakes are truly the size of a dinner plate and taste great!
tessatate2016 via tripadvisor.com - Jun 9, 2019
Food was amazing. The wait staff, Brenda and Ted, were great. They were so informative and even told
Food was amazing. The wait staff, Brenda and Ted, were great. They were so informative and even told us where to go to see some wild life. The smoked salmon chowder was full of fish and very good. The Alaskan Cod fish and chips were not greasy at all.
Sarah O. via yelp.com - May 31, 2019
Melissa greeted us as we walked in the door. We were impressed by the new entrance, flower pots, ver
Melissa greeted us as we walked in the door. We were impressed by the new entrance, flower pots, very clean area. Our dinner of fish and chips and a Devils Club sandwich with french fries was very tasty. My husband has a thing about "mushy" deep fried fish and found his cod to be crisp and just right. My chicken/bacon sandwich was a ... read more
raye649 via tripadvisor.com - May 29, 2019
Definitely stop here on your way from Homer back towards Anchorage. Best hamburger we've had the ent
Definitely stop here on your way from Homer back towards Anchorage. Best hamburger we've had the entire trip. Homemade ranch dressing to dip your fries in, which is always a plus!! Excellent service. Great local beers on tap. We ended up staying the night in one of the precious cabins out back. Very clean and comfortable. Highly reco ... read more
Natalie K. via yelp.com - May 28, 2019
We stopped here on our way to Portage. The burgers were thick, juic, and fresh. The staff here puts
We stopped here on our way to Portage. The burgers were thick, juic, and fresh. The staff here puts this place over the top, they are very friendly. Relaxing atmosphere. Definitely must stop here to recharge.
ianpZ3138KN via tripadvisor.com - May 28, 2019
Stopped by for lunch. Great choice. Great service. Best burger we’ve had in our entire Alaskan vacat
Stopped by for lunch. Great choice. Great service. Best burger we’ve had in our entire Alaskan vacation. Free WiFi ... read more
Glen_and_Lisa via tripadvisor.com - May 26, 2019
Great burger, one that took 3 napkins to compete eating g it. Will deffinately stop there again.
Glen McKean via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
We stopped in for lunch and loved the rustic charm of the restaurant. The food was hearty and the service was good.
Matthew Henderson via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
We are camping at Moose Pass and stopped by here to grab dinner due to too much rain fall. We lived the atmosphere of the place, had a very sourdough feel which makes me feel right at home being from Alaska myself. Food was decently priced, and was delicious. Also was the fastest service I've probably ever experienced. We did not ... read more
Sarah Maxwell via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
This is for the restaurant only. Cute decor, wonderful and accommodating waitress and the food was delicious. There was 9 of us, 3 kids and we all enjoyed our meal. Would definitely stop here again when we pass through the area.
Sandra Garrison via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
A great Alaskan experience. Mason jars full of beer and great handmade burgers. All consumed in an old log cabin ... read more
Nature Boy via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Food was excellent!!! Definitely bar / tavern feel. Amazing!
Tyler Ingalls via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Great food ... read more
Louis Vertosnik via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Staff was awesome!
Spencer Varner via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Incredible staff! Love breakfast here every morning. Convenient to drop off fish as well!
Jonathan P via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Stopped in for lunch after a day of exploring. We were pleasantly suprised by the friendly waiter and cozy atmosphere. The smoked salmon chowder was disappointing, however, their burgers were amazing! It was apparent why this place was full of locals.
avancer78 via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Service was great and friendly!
Brandon Browning via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Went for lunch. Burgers were good.
James Dibala via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Great food as always and the servers were very attentive and welcoming. We regularly stop here on our way down fishing on the peninsula because we always have a good experience.
Shawn Frost via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Provides freezer storage, meal coupons and discounts at the store.
Tayler Cahoon via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Had great morning breakfast before we went out fishing.
Quintin Brand via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Loved the food and fair prices ... read more
Caleb Bennett via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Stopped at Gwins after a hike for lunch and a beer. Great service and amazing food!
Sara Williams via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Great food and courteous staff. Love the ambiance and old world charm.
Adolph Alvarez via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Went in, used the atm, bought a drink at the store. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
tanyaguy99669 via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Really good food! Hand crafted burgers are delicious and their Bison chili is amazing. Service was fast and friendly.
Chris Walden via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Great place to stop and eat. Excellent dessert.
Marc Stockman via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Watched the football game here - only thing was both bar TV's were connected so had to be on the sam
Watched the football game here - only thing was both bar TV's were connected so had to be on the same game, but we worked it out with everyone trying to watch their team. Food was amazing - well priced. Great beer selection with a few local brews. overall nice local bar/restaurant atmosphere.
Paige H via tripadvisor.com - Oct 25, 2018
Stopped here on our way from Homer to Seward. Expected this place to be as bad as the place down the
Stopped here on our way from Homer to Seward. Expected this place to be as bad as the place down the road. I was pleasantly surprised! Just had a burger, but it was prepared well and was very tasty. Very good overall ... read more
TeacherMick via tripadvisor.com - Sep 19, 2018
Waren zweimal hier, nach einem anstrengenden Tag! Die Burger sind einfach überragend und das Persona
Waren zweimal hier, nach einem anstrengenden Tag! Die Burger sind einfach überragend und das Personal sehr freundlich. Mehr braucht man nicht!
julian30394 via tripadvisor.com - Sep 4, 2018
I had read reviews of Gwins on Trip Advisor so we came especially for the salmon chowder and it didn
I had read reviews of Gwins on Trip Advisor so we came especially for the salmon chowder and it didn’t disappoint! It was the best we had in Alaska! So thick with vegetables and so tasty. We also shared a hamburger which was a lot to eat with a huge bowl of soup, but it was all delicious! It was so good, we came twice!
Kay N via tripadvisor.com - Sep 4, 2018
Aww this place! So we tried the Rod & Reel at the Princess Lodge and guess where we came back too??!
Aww this place! So we tried the Rod & Reel at the Princess Lodge and guess where we came back too??!?!? Yep Gwin's. You can't beat it. The food is great, service is great. We stayed in Coopers Landing for 3 days 2 nights - all meals except for one were ate at Gwin's. Try the freakin carrot cake!!!
Teresa S. via yelp.com - Sep 3, 2018
We heard good things about this place and decided to stop for lunch. All true! Best steak salad and
We heard good things about this place and decided to stop for lunch. All true! Best steak salad and the chowder is incredible. Comfortable and welcoming with friendly service. We would definitely return.
GardengirlVA via tripadvisor.com - Aug 21, 2018
It was a great place to eat. Lots of fishermen coming in for the day and sharing stories. The food w
It was a great place to eat. Lots of fishermen coming in for the day and sharing stories. The food was great, but higher than we expected. Great atmosphere. Bonus: you could buy tackle right next door!
Tammy P via tripadvisor.com - Aug 14, 2018
Best fricken food! To be honest, it's nine at night. We hiked 5 miles and spent 3 hours fishing in t
Best fricken food! To be honest, it's nine at night. We hiked 5 miles and spent 3 hours fishing in the rain. We showed up wet, tired and hungry. From the blue cheese burger to the halibut pita to the salmon sandwich, all our food was made perfectly. The extra crispy fries were extra crispy, the double patty monster burger with bacon ... read more
Arno C. via yelp.com - Aug 11, 2018
We headed to Gwin's Lodge for a late dinner after fishing for a day. We were able to sit down right
We headed to Gwin's Lodge for a late dinner after fishing for a day. We were able to sit down right away which is not always the case for Cooper Landing restaurants. The ambience of the restaurant is of a lodge and very comfortable with plenty of room in between tables. Sadly, Gwin's was out of salmon by the time we arrived which mea ... read more
Madeline K via tripadvisor.com - Aug 6, 2018
This is for the restaurant only, we did not stay overnight. Cute decor, wonderful and accommodating
This is for the restaurant only, we did not stay overnight. Cute decor, wonderful and accommodating waitress and the food was delicious. There was 9 of us, 3 kids and we all enjoyed our meals which were all different. Would definitely stop here again when we pass through the area.
Sandra G via tripadvisor.com - Aug 4, 2018
Great Alaskan experience at this spot. We both had the caribou wrapped in bacon which was outstandin
Great Alaskan experience at this spot. We both had the caribou wrapped in bacon which was outstanding. Other food looked great also. Must stop in Coopers Landing.
arborist2016 via tripadvisor.com - Aug 4, 2018
This is for the restaurant only, we did not stay overnight. Cute decor, wonderful and accommodating
This is for the restaurant only, we did not stay overnight. Cute decor, wonderful and accommodating waitress and the food was delicious. There was 9 of us, 3 kids and we all enjoyed our meals which were all different. Would definitely stop here again when we pass through the area.
Sandra G. via yelp.com - Aug 4, 2018
I really enjoyed the food here. I had the Halibut Pita for dinner and had the Fisherman's Breakfast.
I really enjoyed the food here. I had the Halibut Pita for dinner and had the Fisherman's Breakfast.. Both were great!
truckbuilder via tripadvisor.com - Aug 1, 2018
Every time we're at Cooper Landing we eat at Gwin's. The food is consistently tasty and the portions
Every time we're at Cooper Landing we eat at Gwin's. The food is consistently tasty and the portions generous. The folks serving us take good care of us. On our last visit our friend ordered the smoked salmon omelette and gobbled it down. I enjoy being at Gwin's! The log cabin/lodge feel isn't just 'feel' it's real!!
Marian S via tripadvisor.com - Aug 1, 2018
Don't be fooled by the rednecky looks, the food here is pretty legit! From the outside the place loo
Don't be fooled by the rednecky looks, the food here is pretty legit! From the outside the place looks rustic and charming. But it looks like the type of place that will have only fried foods from a freezer and only Coors Light on tap. WRONG. They have many local Alaska beers, and for pretty good prices. The menu is refreshing for Al ... read more
Andrew H. via yelp.com - Aug 1, 2018
Today we stopped by Gwin"s Restaurant to have lunch. Having eaten there in the past we knew the food
Today we stopped by Gwin"s Restaurant to have lunch. Having eaten there in the past we knew the food was always good but today we were pleasantly surprised. My wife ordered a cheeseburger with everything and I ordered a Philly cheese steak against my better judgment because I knew, being a connoisseur of this particular sandwich, tha ... read more
Dave W via tripadvisor.com - Jul 29, 2018
We stopped here for lunch and were very happy with our food. The Alaskan Exploration was a great tas
We stopped here for lunch and were very happy with our food. The Alaskan Exploration was a great taste of caribou, salmon, and king crab. The staff recommended the carrot cake for desert and we were not disappointed. We will definitely stop here again! Added plus we got our fishing license right next door at their fishing shop which ... read more
Snwborder302 via tripadvisor.com - Jul 29, 2018
The halibut is grilled to perfection and you could eat it flake by flake. Yummy! It's probably the b
The halibut is grilled to perfection and you could eat it flake by flake. Yummy! It's probably the best I've tasted in 10+ Alaskan restaurants! The salmon main course is also nicely done! This is a great nearby lunch stop when coming out from Russian Falls.
mpenzakc via tripadvisor.com - Jul 29, 2018
Really enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and the cod and chips! Decent draft beer selection as well.
Really enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and the cod and chips! Decent draft beer selection as well.
Megan R. via yelp.com - Jul 27, 2018
My wife and I and our friends stopped here for lunch while driving from Anchorage to Homer, and it's
My wife and I and our friends stopped here for lunch while driving from Anchorage to Homer, and it's always a great place to stop. Gwin's is an interesting place. The floors are a little uneven, but the food is great. The Halibut chunks, and Reindeer Sausage sandwich are exceptional. A lot of times when you choose Halibut you get tin ... read more
Troy M via tripadvisor.com - Jul 25, 2018
ordered take out from here and one guy we fished with recommended. had philly (best ever), burger (v
ordered take out from here and one guy we fished with recommended. had philly (best ever), burger (very tasty) and by recommendation the Carrot Cake (you'll need help, its heavy and generous portion) best ever!!!!!
Lauren H via tripadvisor.com - Jul 24, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire